Month: June 2003

  • Well crikey! Would you look at the time!

    A full year has passed since I first discovered this delightful playground and here I find myself, still struggling for something interesting to say, in order to mark this auspicious occasion...

    And it's been quite a year for me on xanga; definitely more full of ups than downs, from my first timid postings, through bobsleftnut radio and (I believe) the first ever audio blogging here, the Panty Proposal, the Nippleodeon, the Wotsits and all the other whathaveyous, right up to and including the long period of recent silence...

    I've been wondering what to do to celebrate and have decided to do nothing more than take all my clothes off and wait for you all to come round and get all festive on my ass. I've left the back door open, so just come on in and make yourselves comfy...

    If for any reason you aren't able to make it, you can always do what the lollopingly libidinous DiDi has done and send me PICS of yourself naked with your pubes shaved into bln shapes...

    I'd also like to thank all of you for giving me so much fun over the last year and for your warm hearted support of the waffle and balderdash that you find here.

    Life for me is hectic as heck at the moment but since I splashed out on a lifetime premium a while back, I guess that I plan to be around for a while yet..

    Thanks too to those of you who scored a preemptive strike and have left messages in my guestbook; your thoughts, poems and gentle words are, as always, much appreciated...

    bln
    June 26th 03

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories